From November 1 to 4, 2018, Galerie Noel Guyomarc’h participates in SOFA Chicago. We invite you to visit us in our booth B14 and see our latest collections, which includes works by artists from Canada, the United States, Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Sweden and the Netherlands. 

Discover in our booth the 2018 Finalists Art Jewelry Forum Artists Award;

Bifei Cao(Winner), Corinna Goutos, Aurélie Guillaume, Karin Roy Andersson and Jezilaveta Suska

Bifei Cao, A jar?

If you would like to visit the fair, use this link to get a free pass!

SOFA Chicago 2018


Include in the lecture program during SOFA;

SNAG Emerging Artists 2018

9 – 10 am | Lecture Room A

An exceptional emerging jewelry artist, Marie-Eve Castonguay from Quebec, recently new ambassador for Art Jewelry Forum for Canada  will speak about the development of her jewelry and the sources that inspire her. Sponsored by the Society of North American Goldsmiths

Vessels for my Heart

11 am – 12 pm | Lecture Room A

Metal Artist Kye-Yeon Son will share her personal journey to visualize emotive qualities such as wishes, memory, loss, and endurance in her vessels and jewellery. A faculty at Nova Scotia College of Art and Design, Kye was the winner of the Canada’s prestigious Saidye Bronfman Award and the Governor General’s Award in Visual and Media Arts. Kye-Yeon Son represented by Galerie Noel Guyomarc’h. Sponsored by the Society of North American Goldsmiths

Invited artists:

Silvie Altschuler, Ela Bauer, Marcus Biesecke, Julie Blyfield, Bifei Cao, Marie-Ève Castonguay, Bridget Catchpole, Matthieu Cheminée, Attai Chen, Nikki Couppee, Ambroise Degenève, Josée Desjardins, Gabrielle Desmarais, Bettina Dittlmann & Michael Jank, Bin Dixon-Ward, Sian Edwards, Sandra Enterline, Benedickt Fischer, Donald Friedlich, Catherine Granche, Corinna Goutos, Aurélie Guillaume, Marcos Guzman, Rebecca Hannon, Kirsten Haydon, Peter Hoogeboom, Marian Hosking, Janis Kerman, Heejoo Kim, Yong Joo Kim, Alex Kinsley, Christine Larochelle, Zachery Lechtenberg, Patricia Lemaire, Sue Lorraine, Petra Luz, Carlier Makigawa, Brooke Marks Swanson, Märta Mattsson, Judy McCaig, Paul McClure, Bruce Metcalf, Kazumi Nagano, Pierre-Yves Paquette, Maria Phillips, Uli Rapp, Pamela Ritchie, Karin Roy Andersson, Catherine Sheedy, Sondra Sherman, Carina Shoshtary, Biba Schutz, Kye Yeon Son, Despo Sophocleous, Silke Spitzer, Barbara Stutman, Jelizaveta Suska, Tore Svensson, Blanche Tilden, Magali Thibault Gobeil, Tehri Tolvanen, Christopher Thompson Royds, Anne-Sophie Vallée, Manon von Kouswijk, Aric Verrastro, Andrea Wagner, Silvia Walz, Lawrence Woodford.

Hope to see you soon!

Noel Guyomarc’h